Vegan Fish Fingers

So Quorn have increased their vegan range to include ‘Fishless Fingers’. My lovely vegan friends who live in the next street to me picked some up and gave me a packet! They are quite fishy (although for me it’s been a while) and a bit denser than Vbites fish fingers. Nice in a sandwich with ketchup or with mash and peas. Well done Quorn, I’m hoping you’ll drop the eggyness from all your foods now.

 

This entry was posted in Meals and light bites and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

