Vegan Finger Foods

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So excited to have won this lovely book from Vegan MoFo! It’s full of great-looking recipes for nibbly treats. It makes me want to throw a party (in my tummy).  I’m going to get cracking as soon as this week’s work is done – it’s the London Vegfest this weekend and I’ll be working flat out until quite late on Sunday night…

This entry was posted in Meals and light bites, Party party! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vegan Finger Foods

  1. Great prize! I won a fab book too in a giveaway but I hadn’t clicked on the T&C where it said US residents only, doh! Enjoy your prize 😀

  2. I have that book too and I’m going to be at London Veg Fest this weekend! Cool!

  3. Pingback: Party Baked Olives and Chipotle Almonds | justbloggs vegan

Leave a Reply

