Countdown to Halloween

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have black toilet roll, black soap, big cobwebs, Day of the Dead Picados and I am making plans! I reckon I’ll do three types of cake – chocolate with lime, orange and blueberry flavoured with lime, orange and kirsch respectively! I have a drop of Absinthe left which might find it’s way into the green/lime cakes…  I might make ladies fingers with almond fingernails, my mate is coming round with dry ice! I am like a big kid… this is my favourite time of year! Bring on Halloween!!!

This entry was posted in Cakes, tarts, desserts & sweets, Party party!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

