Peanut Butter Cupcakes with Mocha Ganache

I’m not convinced about these. I seem to have lost my cupcake mojo… I think I need inspiration. They look OK and I am sure they taste pretty good. Most of the cakes I make do and I’m not bragging here… it’s all down the wonderful recipes I use. Cake-making is a science. It’s the one thing I do in the kitchen that involves weighing everything (apart from some curries).  However, I just don’t feel that excited about them anymore. Maybe I need a cupcake holiday. My waistline could certainly do with one! So, shall I move onto soup and/or salads of the world? Now that could be exciting! Watch this space…

This entry was posted in Cakes, tarts, desserts & sweets. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peanut Butter Cupcakes with Mocha Ganache

  1. Bring on the cake Just! much more exciting than salad and soup! That’s how I’m feeling at the moment anyway! Mocha Ganache sounds interesting xx

Leave a Reply

