Battered

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These photos are a bit odd I’m afraid but I thought it was a bit of fun to post them! I have a big bruise on my face after some pretty extreme dentistry I went through three days ago. Many of my friends and colleagues imagined other ways I may have ended up with a black and blue face. Sadly I think they may be under the impression that I lead a much more interesting life than I actually do…

This entry was posted in Essays, letters and comments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

