Tamales Smackdown

I’ve just been watching the wonderful Vegan Zombie making Tamales! These little savoury delights make great party food. It’s good fun to all sit around together with your dinner guests making them up Blue Peter style! Alternatively you can wacth the Post Punk Kitchen ladies make Tamales with backing tunes from the Cuban Cowboys! They also make salsa, guacomole and a host of other yummy stuff… and they have a George Bush piñata! I must make these myself. I’ve helped my friend Stuart make them twice now for dinner parties and they are fun and delicious! You can read what I said about them then here…

This entry was posted in Meals and light bites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

