Blogging holiday

Well I just started a new job this week back at Viva! and it has taken up most of my time – apart from the evening I went to see The Astronaughts and Zounds! So my blogs will be a bit more infrequent for a bit… will post something exciting over the weekend though. Happy Friday!

Back with the lovely Viva! ladies!

This entry was posted in Essays, letters and comments. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging holiday

  1. I remember how much we laughed taking that picture!!!!

Leave a Reply

