Handy Kitchen Kit

These measuring cups are brilliant! I was given them for Christmas and they are dead useful as I use lots of American recipes! I no longer have to spend ages converting cups of oil and flour into ml and grams! These ones come from John Lewis and can be found here. I can see more cakes on the horizon! Next thing I want is a sugar thermometer as I want to try my hand at honeycomb… It’s all alchemy.

This entry was posted in Essays, letters and comments. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Handy Kitchen Kit

  1. Pingback: Oh My Cupcakes! | justbloggs

Leave a Reply

