Lucky Day!

Like buses… not much luck for a bit then I go and win two competitions in one day! I just found out I was one of three lucky people chosen to receive a bundle of Sheese from the lovley people at Bute Island for the Vegan MoFO giveaway. I will have to try and think of something interesting to do with it all! Also, this morning, I was told my Christmas Salad recipe was one of four chosen to win a pie cookery book (no, not THE pie cookery book), another. What’s even more exciting is that the restaurant that held the competition might put my salad on the menu! That would be something I reckon. Things are looking up!

This entry was posted in Essays, letters and comments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

