Saturday Sandwiches

I’ve been dashing about all day… found some very nice chipotle chilli sauce in a farmer’s market and I bought my spooky dark chocolate figures for my Halloween cupcakes. I got a ‘Get Well Soon’ card for a friend who is recovering from an operation and some nice soap for a mate’s birthday present. All in all, a successful morning. When I got home all I fancied was a big mug of earl grey tea and a Cheezly and pickle sandwich. So that’s what I had and very nice it was too thanks!

Now I have to get my thinking cap on for the VeganMFo Iron Chef challenge tomorrow of cooking something original with coffee and banana! Yikes!

This entry was posted in Meals and light bites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

