Halloween Spider Web Cake Stand

My lovely fella came home from work this week with this Spider Web Cake Stand for me! I am so excited! I am going to have to think of some extra special spooky Halloween cupcakes and other treats to make to go on it. I was thinking of chocolate and mint cupcakes with green frosting and scary Halloween chocolate figures from Hotel Chocolat. If you have any more ideas please let me know – I need inspiring!

 

For some more Halloween spookiness see my glow-in-the-dark tequila jellies!

Here are the cakes I made for Halloween!

This entry was posted in Cakes, tarts, desserts & sweets, Essays, letters and comments. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Halloween Spider Web Cake Stand

  1. TuxedoCat says:

    Love it! Halloween is my favorite holiday.

  2. JustBloggs says:

    Thanks TuxedoCat, mine too!

  3. Pingback: Halloween Cupcakes | justbloggs

Leave a Reply

